LIST OF GENERAL HOLIDAYS (2019-20)
Date Month Day Holidays
13th April Saturday Shri Ramnavami
14th April Sunday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
17th April Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19th April Friday Good Friday
1st May wednesday Maharashtra Day
9th August Friday Tribal Day
12th August Monday Id-ul-Zuha
15th August Thursday Independence Day
17th August Saturday Pateti (Parsi New Year Day)
24th August Saturday Janmashtami
2nd September Monday Shri Ganesh Charurthi
10th September Tuesday Moharram
12th September Thursday Anant Chaturdashi
4th October Friday St. Francis Day
8th October Tuesday Dassehra (Vijayadashmi)
27th October Sunday Diwali
10th November Sunday Eid-E-Milad
12th November Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti
25st December Wednesday Christmas(Natal)
26th January Sunday Republic Day
19th February Wednesday Shiv Jayanti (Datewise)
21st February Friday Mahashivratri
10th March Tuesday Holi